WWFSC is managed by a Board of Directors. One third of the board is elected by the membership each year with overlapping terms. Board Meetings are typically held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.*


*August meeting will be held at the site of GCFI.


Currently, the board is conducting meetings virtually until further notice. Members are asked to check their emails for login instructions on how to join the Zoom meeting. Contact with questions.


2023-2024 Board of Directors:

Lynn Lightfoot, President/Treasurer (Term up 2024)

Melissa Gade-Wasz, Vice President/Treasurer (Term up 2026)

Gina Montano, Secretary/Communications (Term up 2025)

Lanny Nelson, Skating Council of Illinois Delegate (Term up 2026)

Becky Spillar-Wyskochil, Communications (Term up 2024)

Tracey Connor, Test Chair/Volunteers (Term up 2025)

Courtney Smith, SkateSafe (Term up 2025)

Josh Fischel, Director (Term up 2024)

Lisa Gorsage, Director (Term up 2026)